Order your autographed paperback copy from the author today!

The Lazarus Chronicles

Book One: Evolution of a KIller

The story of how Lazarus Solaris was transformed from the son of immigant farmers to one of the world's most sought after and efficient assassins; The Chameleon.

www.amazon.com/Evolution-Killer-Lazarus-Solaris-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B07B43N1D8/ "Evolution of a Killer" order today!  

Book Two: Family of a Killer

The second novel takes off where the first ended, continuing to follow the journey of Lazarus Solaris. One of his closest friends is kidnapped by a Mexican Cartel in retribution for events from "Evolution of a Killer". You will learn just how far Lazarus will go for someone important to him. 

Book Three: Pending

All in due time.

Review the first 3 chapters


Stevens Point, WI 54481